Ruimste sortering in alle genres Iedere dag open
Terug naar overzicht

Complete Recordings on DGG



Componist Ferenc Fricsay Nummer 148302 Uitgever Deutsche Grammophon Omschrijving . . . Fricsay was taught by Bartók and Kodály, and his recordings of these masters are unmissable, especially his multiple award-winning account of Bartók's "Concerto For Orchestra", and the Piano Concertos with Geza Anda. He held big jobs in Germany, so his unfinished Beethoven symphony cycle with the Berlin Philharmonic, especially the spiritually radiant slow movement of the "Ninth", is memorable. But he also did well in mainstream contemporary music, and loved Dvorák and Tchaikovsky. His "Pathétique", coming from a man who knew he was dying, is searing, and his "From The New World" wonderfully atmospheric. In fact, he was good at everything he touched.
Record Review / Daily Mail (London) / 21. September 2014
99,95 In winkelmandje Excl. € 3,95 bezorgkosten, tot 2000 gram Dit product wordt binnen 10-14 dagen verzonden

Prijzen onder voorbehoud

Artikel toegevoegd

Het artikel is toegevoegd aan uw winkelmandje.