Ruimste sortering in alle genres Iedere dag open
Terug naar overzicht

Piano Concerto 3 DVD - Rattle-Bronfman



Componist Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873 - 1943) Nummer 148169 Uitgever Medici Arts Omschrijving

Sir Simon Rattle conducts the Berlin Philharmonic with Yefim Bronfman in works by Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov, and Stravinsky, live at the Waldhuhne, Berlin, 2009. 

The famous yearly Berliner Philharmoniker Open-Air concert at the Berlin Waldbühne attended by more than 20,000 people. The atmosphere is unique and unconventionally relaxed. People bring champagne, salmon and caviar, making the Waldbühne a giant picnic area. Candles are lit, transforming the area into an atmospheric venue for some of the most popular pieces of classical music.

The 2009 programme has a Russian feel to it, with classic pieces by Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff and Stravinsky; three pieces of the core repertoire, among the most popular ones.

Yefim Bronfman, artist of international reputation, and specialist of the Russian repertoire, achieves a brilliant performance of this 3rd Concerto of Rachmaninoff.

Romantic, different, and relaxed, this is a superb summer night in Berlin - not only for fans of classical music.


Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30
Yefim Bronfman (piano)

Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker, Op. 71

39,95 In winkelmandje Excl. € 3,95 bezorgkosten, tot 2000 gram Dit product wordt binnen 10-14 dagen verzonden

Prijzen onder voorbehoud

Artikel toegevoegd

Het artikel is toegevoegd aan uw winkelmandje.